Skip to main content
Resources for:

USA Lacrosse Staff

For the most efficient service, please contact our Member Services Team.

All phone numbers are 410.235.6882 and then the extension listed.


Name Position Email Phone
Marc Riccio CEO Email x101
Nancy Patrick Sr. Executive Administrator Email x101
Ann Kitt Carpenetti VP, Sport Growth, Safety, and Performance Email x117
Cara Morris VP & CFO Email x109
Eboni Preston- Laurent Director, Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Email x129
Donovan Dennis Manager, Diversity Equity & Inclusion Email x179
Samantha Perrine Manager, Sport Development Email x209


Finance & Administration

Name Position Email Phone
Cara Morris VP & CFO Email x109
Maggie Brooke Director, Human Resources Email x112
Don Crowl Senior Manager, Infrastructure Email x153
Brian Eisenberg League Management Specialist Email x143
Joe Finn Archivist, Museum & Hall of Fame Email x147
Chulsung Jeong Application Developer Email x145
Monique Johnson Office Manager Email x100
Jacob Kowalski Controller Email x138
Nick Leonhardt Application Developer Email x118
Bob Manavi Lead Application Developer Email TBD
Ashley Manion Finance Manager Email x205
Shannon Minter Manager, Special Events Email x172
Uriah Morgan Staff Accountant Email x123
Kristy Nutt Director, Events Email x180
Heidi Nyland Senior Manager, Instructional Design and E-Learning Email x161
Jeff Ocheltree Lead Front End Developer Email x131
Lloyd Richards Jr. Senior Director, Events & Operations Email x126
Dan Shannon Director, Applications Development & CRM Email x103
Jimmy Spamer Data Analyst I Email x140
Brian Turk Senior Manager, Finance Email x156
Jack Yiankos Manager, Facility Field Events Emails x127
(vacant) Manager, Special Events    


Philanthropy & Membership

Name Position Email Phone
Joshua Christian Major Gifts Officer Email x111
Debbie Franklin Senior Manager, Foundation Services Email x121
Susan Kellam Senior Manager, Member Services Email x146
Jim Mullen Member Experience Specialist Email x100
Claire Pitts Sr. Manager, Member Product & Marketing Email x157
Jonathan Rodak Director, Development Email x192
Wesley Stewart Member Experience Specialist Email x113
Brad Suchorski Director, Membership Email x119


Sport Growth, Safety, and Performance

Name Position Email Phone
Ann Kitt Carpenetti VP, Sport Growth, Safety, and Performance Email x117
Liz Brush Manager, Officials Development Program Email x165
Matt Burke Regional Manager, Midwest Email x189
Sean Buzzard Regional Manager, Mid Atlantic Email x188
Lou Corsetti Regional Director, Southeast Email x190
Lauren Davenport Manager, Training & Performance Email x155
Mark Eissele Sport Growth, Safety & Performance Analyst Email x169
Conor Ford General Manager, National Teams Email x133
Sarah Forrest Regional Manager, Northeast Email x223
Gabe Fowler Regional Manager, Pacific Southwest Email x194
Kevin Greene Director, Coach and Athlete Development Email x160
Jillian Henry Manager, Athlete Protection Email x225
Harry Jacobs Regional Director, North Atlantic Email x220
Caitlin Kelley Director, Women's Game Email x108
Steve Kirr Director, Regional Development Email x122
Al Lattell Director, Men's Game Email x195
Skip Lichtfuss Director, National Teams & High Performance Email x182
Shawn Maloney Regional Manager, Mountain Email x193
Jesse Paynter Regional Manager, New England Email x171
Elizabeth Piper Manager, Games Administration Email x120
Lyn Porterfield Regional Director, Pacific Northwest Email x114
Jessica Rest Regional Manager, Southwest Email x218
Jason Vescovi Director, Center for Sport Science Email x181
Natalie Wills Senior Manager, National Teams Development Program Email x166
Dara Woizesko Senior Manager, Coaches Development Program Email x191
(vacant) Senior Manager, Officials Development Program    


Marketing & Communications

Name Position Email Phone
Jason Bass Associate Producer, Digital Media Email x130
Kirsten Brown Manager, Advertising & Partnerships Email x203
Matt DaSilva Editor-in-chief, USA Lacrosse Magazine Email x116
Kenny DeJohn Digital Content Editor Email x137
J Paul Fischer Senior Manager, Sanctioning & Events Email x168
Matt Hamilton Content Marketing Manager Email x201
Heather Hughes Art Director Email x144
Arielle Insel Senior Manager, Brand Marketing Email x176
Hobey Jiranek Manager, Retail Email x186
Brian Logue Senior Director, Communications Email x106
Alyssa March Graphic Designer Email x128
Paul Ohanian Manager, Program Content Email x154
Mason Perricone Producer, Digital Media Email x206
Karen Krupka Smith Director, Marketing & Brand Strategy Email x319