Skip to main content
Resources for:

Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony


Oct 15 2022

Honoring and celebrating those who have contributed to the game.

This annual celebration, traditionally held in October, is one of the premier USA Lacrosse events of the year. It seeks to honor the men and women, past and present, whose contribution to the game of lacrosse has been deemed worthy of their induction into the National Lacrosse Hall of Fame.

The Class of 2021 was officially inducted on Saturday, October 15, 2022 with an in-person ceremony. The Class of 2021, pictured left to right, are: Kris Snider, Sheehan Stanwick Burch, Steve Stenersen, Jenny Levy, Tony Resch, Beth Stone, Ryan McClay, and Patty Daley.  Not pictured: John Pirro (inducted posthumously).

Full Video: Class of 2021 Induction Ceremony


Class of 2021

The 2021 inductees are: Sheehan Stanwick Burch, Patty Daley, Jenny Levy, Ryan McClay, John Pirro (posthumous), Tony Resch, Kris Snider, Beth Stone, and Steve Stenersen.

Meet the 2021 Inductees


USA Lacrosse is proud to partner with HBC Event Services for this event. HBC Event Services provides an easy way for guests to book their hotel rooms with our partnered hotels at the best rates. These rates are lower than their best available rate and usually include breakfast.

Book Hotel


The Induction Ceremony for the Class of 2021, postponed initially due to the COVID-19 pandemic, is now scheduled as an in-person event for Saturday, Oct. 15, 2022. Tickets must be purchased online in advance. Walk-ups will not be accepted

Purchase Tickets